2022 Rugby Almanack



The Rugby Almanack is the world’s longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season’s first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 86th edition, the 2022 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship and the Bledisloe Cup, plus Women’s Rugby, Maori Rugby, Super Rugby, Bunnings Warehouse NPC and Heartland Championship and a full summary of sevens rugby. 

Additional information


Clive Akers, Geoff Miller & Campbell Burnes



Publication Date

10 March 2022

You may also like…