2019 Rugby Almanack

View Cart Product successfully added to your cart.

The Rugby Almanack is the world’s longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season’s first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 83rd edition, the 2019 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the France in New Zealand, the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship and the Bledisloe Cup, plus Women’s Rugby, Super Rugby, Mitre 10 Cup and Mitre 10 Championship and a full summary of sevens rugby.

  • Authoritative record of the 2018 rugby season
  • 83rd year of publication
  • Indispensable for all serious students of the game

Authors: Clive AkersGeoff Miller & Adrian Hill

Publication date: 14 March 2018
ISBN: 978-1-988516-53-0
Category: Sports, Rugby
NZ RRP: $55.00
Format: PB, 210 x 139mm (portrait), 488pp