2017 Rugby Almanack

This title is currently out of print!

The Rugby Almanack is the world’s longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season’s first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published annually without interruption (apart from two combined issues during World War II). The 2017 Rugby Almanack records another year, including the All Blacks Steinlager Series v Wales, the Rugby Championship, Bledisloe Cup and the Vista All Blacks Northern Tour, plus the Mitre 10 Cup, Super Rugby and a full summary of women’s rugby.

  • Authoritative record of the 2016 rugby season
  • Indispensable for all serious fans of the game

Authors: Clive AkersGeoff Miller & Adrian Hill



Publication date: 09 March 2017
ISBN: 978-1-927262-92-4
Category: Sports, Rugby
NZ RRP: $55.00
Format: PB, 210 x 139mm (portrait), 448pp