Written by Clive Akers, Geoff Miller & Adrian Hill

2014 Rugby Almanack

This title is currently out of print!
The Rugby Almanack is the world’s longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season’s first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published annually without interruption (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 80th edition, the 2014 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship and the Bledisloe Cup, plus the ITM Cup, Super 15 and a full summary of women’s rugby.

  • Authoritative record of the 2013 rugby season
  • 80th year of publication
  • Indispensable for all serious fans of the game

Authors: Clive AkersGeoff Miller & Adrian Hill

Publication date: 27 February 2014
ISBN: 978-1-927262-11-5
Category: Sports, Rugby
NZ RRP: $55.00
Format: PB, 210 x 139mm (portrait), 448pp

This title is not available to order. Click here to request further information.